10 Nyemaster Goode Attorneys Named 2018 “Lawyers of the Year”

August 28, 2017

Ten Nyemaster Goode attorneys have been recognized as 2018 The Best Lawyers in America® “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas.


They are:
Bradford L. Austin – Corporate Law
Willard L. Boyd III – Non-Profit/Charities Law
Kevin H. Collins – Litigation – Construction
Jeffrey W. Courter – Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Terry C. Hancock – Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Glenn Johnson – Litigation – Intellectual Property
Richard J. Sapp – Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
Wade H. Schut – Business Organizations
Stephanie G. Techau – Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers
Gregory B. Wilcox – Mergers and Acquisitions Law

The Best Lawyers in America® designates “Lawyer of the Year” in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is selected for "Lawyer of the Year." 


These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.